Plenary Speakers

Leon Cohen, City University of New York, USA, leon.cohen@hunter.cuny.edu
Darren Crowdy, Imperial College London, UK, d.crowdy@imperial.ac.uk
Alan Mclntosh, Australian National University, Australia, Alan.Mclntosh@anu.edu.au
Ngaiming Mok, The University of Hong Kong, China, nmok@hku.hk
Yoshinori Morimoto, Kyoto University, Japan, morimoto@math.h.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Zhongcan Ouyang, ITP, CAS, China, oy@itp.ac.cn
Saburou Saitoh, Gunma Unversity, Kiryu, Japan, saburou.saitoh@gmail.com        
Winfried Sickel, University of Jena, Germany, winfried.sickel@uni-jena.de
Yum-Tong Siu, Harvard University, USA, siu@math.harvard.edu
Dan Virgil Voiculescu, University of California Berkeley, USA, dvv@math.berkeIey.edu
Ya-Guang Wang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China, ygwang@sjtu.edu.cn
Karen Yagdjian, University of Texas-Pan American, USA, yagdjian@utpa.edu
Vladimir Temlyakov, University of South Carollina, USA, temlyak@math.sc.edu